Shadow Dragon Press

Kinkajou Press


Author Information

Titles List

Author Information

Marcia G. Rosen
Marcia G. Rosen photo
Marcia Rosen (aka M. Glenda Rosen) is the author of ten books including The Senior Sleuths, the Dying To Be Beautiful Mystery Series and The Gourmet Gangster: Mysteries and Menus (New Mexico-Arizona Book Awards winner). She is also the author of The Woman's Business Therapist and award winning My Memoir Workbook. She is a member of Sisters in Crime National and New Mexico (Croak & Dagger), Southwest Writers, New Mexico Book Association, Women Writing the West, Public Safety Writer's Association, and National Association of Independent Writers and Editors.

Titles from Marcia G. Rosen

Titles Published by Artemesia Publishing:

Murder at the Zoo

Other Titles from Marcia G. Rosen:
Dying To Be Beautiful Mysteries
Without A Head
Fashion Queen
Fake Beauty
Fat Free

The Senior Sleuths Mysteries
Dead in Bed
Dead in Seat 4-A
Dead in THAT Beach House

The Gourmet Gangster: Mysteries and Menus (with son Jory Rosen)
My Memoir Workbook
The Woman’s Business Therapist: Eliminate the Mind Blocks and Roadblocks to Success

All material on this website is © Copyright Artemesia Publishing, LLC, All Rights Reserved.

Artemesia Publishing, 9 Mockingbird Hill Rd, Tijeras, NM 87059